联系我们

编辑 Editorial 销售总监 Sales Director
Rossie Pang (庞会荣)
Rossiep@actintl.com.hk

Tel: 86-13641292731
Hatter Yao (姚丽莹)
hattery@actintl.com.hk
Tel: 86 21 6251 1200

行政及销售人员 Administration & Sales Offices

行政人员 Administration
HK Head Office (香港总部)
ACT International (雅时国际商讯)
Unit B, 13/F, Por Yen Building, No.478 Castle Peak Road, Cheung Sha Wan, Kowloon,HK
Tel: 852-2838 6298
Publishing Director (出版总监)
Adonis Mak (麦协林)  adonism@actintl.com.hk
Publisher & VP of Sales & Marketing (社长及销售副总裁)
Mark Mak (麦协和) markm@actintl.com.hk
General Manager - China (中国区总经理)
Michael Tsui (徐旭升)  michaelt@actintl.com.hk
Chief Editor-in-Chief (总编辑)
Rossie Pang (庞会荣)  Rossiep@actintl.com.hk

US Office
PennWell Corporation
98 Spit Brook Road, Nashua,NH 03062-5737 USA
Publisher
Alan Bergstein, alanb@pennwell.com
Tel: (800) 331 4463
Editor in Chief
John Lewis, johnml@pennwell.com
Tel: (603) 891 9130
Senior Web Editor
James Carroll, jamesc@pennwell.com
Tel: (603) 891 9320

Sales Offices 销售人员
China (中国)
Hong Kong (香港特区)
VP of Sales & Marketing (销售副总裁)
Mark Mak (麦协和) markm@actintl.com.hk
Tel: 852-2838 6298

Shanghai (上海)
Hatter Yao (姚丽莹) hattery@actintl.com.hk
Amber Li(李歆)     amberl@actintl.com.hk
Tel: 86 21 6251 1200

Shenzhen (深圳)
Jenny Li (李文娟) jennyl@actintl.com.hk
Tel: 86 755 2598 8571

Beijing (北京)
Cecily Bian (边团芳)  cecilyb@actintl.com.hk
Tel:86 10 67484833

Wuhan (武汉)
Sky Chen (陈燕)  skyc@actintl.com.hk
Eva Liu    (刘婷)  eval@actintl.com.hk
Tel: 137 2373 9991

Asia(亚洲)
Japan (日本)
Masaki Mori  masaki.mori@ex-press.jp
Tel: 81-3-6721-9890

Korea (韩国)
Judy Leger judyl@pennwell.com
Tel: (603) 891 9113
 
Taiwan (台湾地区)
Rebecca Tsao (曹宇容), rebecca@arco.com.tw
Tel: 886 2 2396 5128 x 203
Judy Leger, judyl@pennwell.com
Tel: (603) 891 9113

Singapore, Malaysia (新加坡,马来西亚)
Mark Mak (麦协和) markm@actintl.com.hk
Tel: 852 2838 6298

North America (北美)
Judy Leger, judyl@pennwell.com
Tel: (603) 891 9113

Germany, Austria, Northern Switzerland, Eastern Europe
Holger Gerisch holgerg@pennwell.com
Tel: 49-(0)8847-6986656

Israel
Dan Aronovic aronovic@actcom.co.il
Tel: 972 9 899 5813

杂志 MAGAZINE


扫一扫,关注VSDC公众号
友情链接